Welcome to - Dezzie D and the STINGRAYZ
Next Upcoming Shows
email me
Mobile: 0412 310 893

This page was last updated: 8/7/2015

...................................................
Saturday | 11th July 2015
Stars Dance Club
Loganholme
8.00pm - $10/Door

...................................................
Sunday | 12th July 2015
Eat Street Markets
Hamilton
11.00am-2.00pm

...................................................

Jumpers & Jazz Festival
Warwick

Thursday | 16th July
Warwick Town Hall - 6.15pm

Friday | 17th July
Warwick Golf Club - 7pm

Saturday | 18th July
Warwick Art Gallery Forecourt
10.15am & 1.00pm

Jumpers & Jazz Festival
Warwick

...................................................
Friday | 24th July 2015
Lefty's Old Time Music Hall
Caxton Street, Brisbane
8.00pm

...................................................
**International Blues Music Day**
Brooklyn Standard
Eagle Lane
Brisbane
Friday | 31st July 2015
Brisbane City
8.00pm

...................................................
Saturday | 14th August 2015
Sandgate RSL
Sandgate
7.45pm

...................................................
Saturday | 15th August 2015
Southport Sharks Gold Coast
8.30pm

...................................................
Saturday | 22nd August 2015
Brothers Leagues Club Ipswich
7.30pm

...................................................
Friday | 28th August 2015
Lefty's Old Time Music Hall
Caxton Street, Brisbane
8.00pm

...................................................
Friday | 11th September 2015
Royal Mail Hotel
Goodna
7.00pm

...................................................
Friday | 25th September 2015
Lefty's Old Time Music Hall
Caxton Street, Brisbane
8.00pm

...................................................
Friday | 23rd October 2015
Brisbane Jazz Club
Kangaroo Point Brisbane
7.30pm

...................................................
Friday | 30th October 2015
Lefty's Old Time Music Hall
Caxton Street, Brisbane
8.00pm

...................................................
Saturday | 31th October 2015
Brothers Leagues Club Ipswich
7.30pm

...................................................
Saturday | 7th November 2015
Victoria Point Sharks Club
Victoria Point
7.30pm

...................................................
Saturday | 14th November 2015
Miami Marketta
Miami Gold Coast
5.00pm

...................................................
Saturday | 21th November 2015
Eat Street Markets
Hamilton
5.30pm-9.30pm

...................................................
Friday | 27th November 2015
Lefty's Old Time Music Hall
Caxton Street, Brisbane
8.00pm

...................................................
Saturday | 5th December 2015
Miami Marketta
Miami Gold Coast
5.00pm

...................................................
Friday | 18th December 2015
Lefty's Old Time Music Hall
Caxton Street, Brisbane
8.00pm

...................................................
Saturday | 19th December 2015
Dolphin Hotel
Wharf Street
Cooloongatta
with DJ Jimmy Dee
8.00pm

...................................................
Sunday | 21st February 2016
Bearded Dragon
Tamborine
12.30pm
Welcome to.....the STINGRAYZ with (Front Woman) Dezzie D on lead vocal. This 5 piece Rhythm & Blues outfit has taken to the stage and creates a unique sound that transports you back to the 40s and 50s, "the era of Rhythm and Blues". Their renditions of unforgettable musical arrangements captures the audiences imagination which takes you on a journey of pure bliss and that uncontrollable urge to hit the dance floor. "A performance showcase not to be missed"

Hailing from Brisbane Queensland, Dezzie D and the STINGRAYZ onstage presence, high energy performances and Sax Driven brass section leaves you in no doubt, this band is going to "Swing you off your feet". Regarded as one of the hottest LIVE Rhythm & Blues performances in town and with appearances at Blues on Broadbeach, Mitchell Creek Blues n Rock Festival and the Bayside Blues Festival they are definitely...the "must see band" for live Rhythm & Blues.

Add a whole lot of Blues, add some Jump, touch of Swing and a pinch of Jazz, then shake it up with some fine rhythms and you get the idea of the sounds created by the Stingrayz.