Next Upcoming Shows
email me
Management
Bookings
+IMPORTANT+

Our schedule can change without notice. We attempt to update the scheduled calendar but due to multiple enquiries this is sometimes not possible to update immediately.



















..................................................
Sunday | 16th December 2018
Eat Street NORTHSHORE
Hamilton Wharfs
6.00pm - 8.00pm

..................................................
Monday | 31st December 2018
NYE COOMERA 
COMMUNITY EVENT
FIREWORKS, RIDES ETC
FREE EVENT
Viney Park
1 Yaun Street,
Coomera
OPENS FROM 5.00PM

..................................................
Saturday | 5th January 2019
7 piece FEVER Showcase
Brisbane Jazz Club
Kangaroo Point
Ticketed Event
Doors Open 6.30pm

..................................................
Saturday | 2nd February 2019
BBQ Bazaar
Burleigh Heads GC
7.00pm - 10.00pm

..................................................
Sunday | 3rd February 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
1.00pm - 5.00pm (QLD Time)​

..................................................
Saturday | 16th February 2019
Miami Marketta
Miami
6.45pm - 9.00pm

..................................................
Saturday | 23rd February 2019
MtGravatt Marketta
MtGravatt Showgrounds
5.15pm - 9.00pm

..................................................
Friday | 8th March 2019
QPAC on the Green
Sth Brisbane 
5.30pm - 7.30pm

..................................................
Saturday | 9th March 2019
7 piece FEVER Showcase
Redlands Bayside Blues Festival
Capalaba Regional Parklands
5.00pm - 5.45pm

..................................................
Saturday | 30th March 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
4.30pm - 8.30pm (QLD Time)​

..................................................
Sunday | 14th April 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
1.00pm - 5.00pm (QLD Time)​

..................................................
Saturday | 4th May 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
4.30pm - 8.30pm (QLD Time)​

..................................................
Saturday | 10th May 2019
7 piece FEVER Showcase
Brisbane Jazz Club
Kangaroo Point
Ticketed Event
Doors Open 6.30pm

..................................................
Saturday | 25th May 2019
7 piece FEVER Showcase
Royal Mail Hotel
Goodna
4.00pm - 7.00pm

..................................................
Festival TBA
7 piece FEVER Showcase
> Friday 7th June 2019
> Saturday 8th June 2019

..................................................
Sunday | 16th June 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
1.00pm - 5.00pm (QLD Time)​

..................................................
Sunday | 14th July 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
1.00pm - 5.00pm (QLD Time)​

..................................................
Festival TBA
7 piece FEVER Showcase
Friday 19th July 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Sunday 21st July 2019

..................................................
Sunday | 4th August 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
1.00pm - 5.00pm (QLD Time)

​..................................................
Festival TBA
> Friday 9th August 2019
> Saturday 10th August 2019
> Sunday 11th August 2019

..................................................
Saturday | 24th August 2019
7 piece FEVER Showcase
Royal Mail Hotel
Goodna
4.00pm - 7.00pm

..................................................
Sunday | 29th September 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
1.00pm - 5.00pm (QLD Time)​

..................................................
Sunday | 27th October 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
1.00pm - 5.00pm (QLD Time)​

..................................................
Sunday | 10th November 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
1.00pm - 5.00pm (QLD Time)​

..................................................
Sunday | 15th December 2019
Twin Towns Services Club
Tweed Head
1.00pm - 5.00pm (QLD Time)​

Media Release:

Dezzie D and the Stingrayz are undoubtedly one of Brisbane’s leading band in the Rhythm & Blues scene. This exciting 5 and 7 piece FEVER line up is a magnificent musical showcase of the finest sights and sounds, quickly become regular favourites and draw cards at festivals and events. Renowned for their upbeat style, tight rhythms and grooves, dynamic vocal and powerful horn section - this band hits the stage hard and are impressing audiences with their own authentic sound and raw emotions with each performance.

Their onstage presence, energy, passion and power-house performance will have you leaping out of your skin and transporting you back to the world of 40s and 50s Rhythm & Blues, Jump, Jazz and those Juke Joint Halls.

‘A wonderful creation of Resurrected Rhythm & Blues'
'A Showcase not to be missed’




Official Digital Partner
Download 'CRANKED' here
*Content and information remains the intellectual property of Dezzie D and the Stingrayz
**Performers have artist control over their musical arrangement
Mobile: 
+61 0424 180 783

HomeBIO MediaContact UsMerchandise

THE BAND
DEZ Done - Vocal
Greg Baikaloff - Drums
Alan Bellert - Guitar
Robert Harley
Bass Guitar
Adam Owens
Tenor Sax
Clint Allen
Trumpet
Matt Luff
Baritone Sax
MET